Some (if any) may have noticed the single password protected post below.  I tried to give a hint about it in the excerpt, but I was faced with a whole lot of massive fail.

All my locked posts will have different categories.  Each category will have its own password, and its own hint.  The password is shared between all posts of that category, just to make it easy on you, and on me.

All posts marked “Assignments”:  My (extended) first name.  Shouldn’t be too hard if you know who I really am.

All posts marked “Journal”:  The best movie I have watched, as of this post.

If you need any more help beyond this, either look for later posts with the category “Password Hint” or get in contact with me.  And there is no sum in the world that will make me divulge my contact info over the Internet.

